Беларусь Сегодня

+18 oC
USD: 2.06
EUR: 2.31

Ten performers reach finals

Over two days, a professional jury of 14 experts chose the final ten of 76 performers, for the Eurovision-2013 International Song Contest national selection round
The finalists are Max Lorens, Alena Lanskaya, Alexey Gross, Darya, Nuteki band, Satsura, Uzari, Яnkey, Vitaly Voronko and Beaver Band. The final Belarusian representative is to be announced on December 7th, with the show broadcast live by Belarus-1 TV Channel. The winner will be determined by audience vote and from the jury’s assessment.

The concert promises to be spectacular, with songs of various genres performed, from blues to electronic music, and the playing of exotic instruments. Post-grunge sounds will vie with gentle timbres and each contestant is to be styled individually to reflect their musical taste. The breathtaking show is sure to be unforgettable. See you at the finals on December 7th.
Заметили ошибку? Пожалуйста, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Новости и статьи