Belarus intends to conclude agreements on scientific cooperation with 11 countries to 2010
State committee on science and technologies plans to conclude agreements on cooperation in the sphere of science and technologies with 11 countries: Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Slovenia, Montenegro, France, Sweden, Malaysia, Argentine, Brazil, Cuba.

In 2006 agreements the Ministry of science and technologies of Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela and the Ministry of education and science of Latvia were signed.

Nowadays, Belarus cooperates in the field of science and technologies with 36 states. Contacts with Russia, Ukraine, China, Korea, Latvia, and Lithuania are the most developed. In 2006 Belarusian organizations got totally from contracts and projects about 18 million dollars.
Заметили ошибку? Пожалуйста, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter